Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Mayer

Jenny Mayer

July 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mayer
"I called to get a quote and Enrique did a wonderful job explaining the different options. He was very kind and helpful. I am very appreciative of all that he was able to lead me through!"
Profile photo of Emilio Salinas Jr

Emilio Salinas Jr

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Salinas Jr
"I called into get a quote for my new Mazda and Enrique was polite and very informative on policies and bundles available to me. It was definitely an easy decision to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jaime V

Jaime V

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime V
"The staff and agent work passionately together to provide the customer or current insured the best service possible on their policy plans. I’m grateful to this agency for educating me about the financial resources available for my future and the different ways I can secure the wellbeing of my family. I recommend setting an appointment with the agency to create your custom policy plan."
Profile photo of elizabeth villavicencio

elizabeth villavicencio

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth villavicencio
"Luis Enrique is great! He was able to give me a quote and I didn’t feel like it was a hassle. He was very kinda and was able to answer all my questions which you don’t get much of that now a days. So that was assuring.Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alison Manel

Alison Manel

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Manel
"Luis and the team have been so helpful in navigating my insurance needs. They’re super responsive, and go the extra mile in helping me understand my coverage. They’ve even helped with referrals if they don’t offer coverage of what I’m looking for."
Profile photo of Arturo Santana

Arturo Santana

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Santana
"Marya has been great on helping me with all my insurance questions, she has helped me save a bunch of money and is always quick to respond to my emails, customer service is 10/10!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ferrufino

Natalie Ferrufino

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ferrufino
"Luis has always demonstrated great customer service and always answers the questions when I am in doubt. This office staff has great communication skills and always know how to help us"
Profile photo of Carmen Lira

Carmen Lira

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Lira
"La Señorita Marya fue muy amable conmigo al preguntarle sobre aseguranzas, resolvió mis dudas que tenía!! Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Veronics Rojas

Veronics Rojas

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronics Rojas
"Excellent service from Marya, very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Juana Recinos

Juana Recinos

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Recinos
"Mayra Valle has been super helpful with everything. She was super nice and made sure to explain everything and answer all the questions I had. If you come here request her I would recommend her to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of karely rb

karely rb

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karely rb
"I called a couple days ago and wanted to leave a review. Marya was very helpful and nice, she helped me out on answering some questions I had about insurance."
Profile photo of Karla Vasquez

Karla Vasquez

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Vasquez
"If you need any questions answer of life insurance Enrique is your man to talk to. He you help you get what you need. I would recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of Robert Guimarin

Robert Guimarin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Guimarin
"Marya was very helpful and able to efficiently provide the services requested today. It was a pleasure giving the agency a call and having her assistance."
Profile photo of Mya Villarreal

Mya Villarreal

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Villarreal
"Enrique helped me with everything! Gave great insight and was very detailed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Saeeda Fahim

Saeeda Fahim

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saeeda Fahim
"I called in today to get more information about insurance, Marya helped me out. Very nice and kind! Thank you"
Profile photo of mostafa net

mostafa net

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mostafa net
"Marya helped me out on some few questions, she was very nice and patient!! Recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Cisneros

Alejandro Cisneros

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Cisneros
"Best service! They always have a solution for any situation!!"
Profile photo of Agustín Paniagua

Agustín Paniagua

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín Paniagua
"Llame para cambiarme de aseguranza y me atendió la señorita Marya, muy amable y me resolvió rodas mis dudas. Muy bue a aseguranza!!"
Profile photo of Cielo Espinosa Rivera

Cielo Espinosa Rivera

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cielo Espinosa Rivera
"Muy buen servicio al cliente, la señorita Marya me atendió. Muy amable, recomendable!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Silva

Emily Silva

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Silva
"Marya I just wanto thank you with my process to switch my insurance, you were so nice and attentive the whole, helped me with all the questions I had and made sure I was comfortable with all the changes! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diana Echeverria

Diana Echeverria

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Echeverria
"Enrique was very helpful, he’s extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of L.

L.

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.
"Extremely professional staff who are always so attentive and helpful. This agency is phenomenal and i recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Enrique

Enrique

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique
"I had a wonderful experience with Marya. Extremely friendly and extremely professional, she attentively listened to me and got me exactly what I needed. She definitely made me feel like I was more than just another client, but that she genuinely cared to make sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Zuray's agency is the best! She is awesome and will make you feel like you're part of the family. She takes the time to go over any questions or any concerns you might have. She cares about her customers and makes everyone feel comfortable and at home."
Profile photo of Haiym Falcon

Haiym Falcon

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haiym Falcon
"Great service, very nice the staff, be totally satisfied with my needs, Marya attended me, was very kind, and 100% attentive. Gran servicio, muy agradable el personal, quede totalmente satisfecha con mis necesidades, me atendió la señorita Marya, fue muy amable, y atenta al 100%"