Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodrigo Pizano

Rodrigo Pizano

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Pizano
"Marya me ayudó bastante clarificando mis opciones para bajar el costo de mi seguro sin reducir mi cobertura... Si necesitan buena, cobertura, a precio accesible y con claridad, no dude en llámarle."
Profile photo of Supah Nell

Supah Nell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Supah Nell
"Enrique made my process of signing up for insurance easy to understand and explained details thoroughly without hassle. Helpful and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of diana hernandez

diana hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana hernandez
"I called State Farm looking for quotes for auto. I spoke To the representative Luis Huerta and he took the time to break down every coverage. I just had my first born and he gave me insight into the importance of life insurance , especially because my family is growing and my goals are changing. He was patient with helping me understand the different types of policies available. Request him next time you need a quot!"
Profile photo of Cesar Martin

Cesar Martin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Martin
"I had a great experience with Luis Huerta at State Farm! It's wonderful when representatives take the time to educate and guide customers through their options, especially during significant life changes like having a new baby. Life insurance is indeed an important consideration for growing families. It's fantastic that he provided such valuable insights and assistance."
Profile photo of S C

S C

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"Luis Huerta was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He helped me determine which life policy was best for me and answered any questions I had. I truly appreciated his patience and great service."
Profile photo of Dallana Garcia

Dallana Garcia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallana Garcia
"Me and my family were interested in getting life insurance/ auto insurance. Luis Huerta was amazing! He was able to answer and explain all of the questions we had, he walked us through and was able to break it down to detail, and gave us a great understanding of everything. Great service!"
Profile photo of Andres Pena

Andres Pena

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Pena
"Easy to talk to, makes things very understandable and just amazing service."
Profile photo of goretti deanda

goretti deanda

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goretti deanda
"Luis made getting insurance less stressful then it already is. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rodney Garcia

Rodney Garcia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Garcia
"Glad I went to this place for my insurance inquiries. Luis Huerta was quick with the responses & gave me valuable information regarding insurances & coverages you need. I definitely recommend just off of the customer service alone. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"Great customer service! Luis was our agent and the best! He was so patient and attentive. My family and I had 6 cars that needed coverage and he helped us all find insurance at a great rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergio Huerta Jr

Sergio Huerta Jr

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Huerta Jr
"I called because i got my first car and had no idea how insurance worked and Luis huerta helped out and explained how it worked He help me understand how insurance works"
Profile photo of Aycko Apparel

Aycko Apparel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aycko Apparel
"Inquired for a quote to obtain business insurance. I'm a new entrepreneur and I was unfamiliar with the details that go into having business insurance. Luis Huerta was able to educate me and provide different coverage options in a timely fashion. He was also able to answer my questions and concerns. I took advantage also to ask a few questions about life insurance and Luis was also able to answer those for me. Looking forward on working with State Farm soon."
Profile photo of Luis Arce

Luis Arce

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Arce
"Switched the family over to State Farm a few weeks ago, Luis Huerta was the best. Gave us all the information we needed and was very attentive gave us quick responses and got us the coverage we needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ignacio Gutierrez Ramirez

Ignacio Gutierrez Ramirez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Gutierrez Ramirez
"Enrique was a very helpful man who is always informative on what is able. I sought to find information on whether insurance for being a Uber was an option and he explained everything for me. Overall, a wonderful experience!!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Rodriguez

Isaac Rodriguez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rodriguez
"I gone to this location and they were very helpful with everything I needed. They were kind and genuine. I had gone in to get a couple of quotes and “Enrique” was the one who helped me out with that. He was a huge help in giving me what I needed."
Profile photo of Bianca Curry

Bianca Curry

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Curry
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for over 20 years, and their service has never disappointed. The team at Zuray’s office, especially Zuray and Luis, has consistently gone the extra mile to ensure our needs are met and claims are resolved. Their professionalism, expertise, and prompt resolutions define their approach, making them my top recommendation."
Profile photo of Shallyn Perry

Shallyn Perry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shallyn Perry
"Changing insurance companies after having the same one for over 10 years can be nerve wracking. I was suggested a few different companies to try from friends and family and after checking into them all I am so happy to have chosen State Farm. This particular state farm office is amazing when it comes to customer service, transparency on what your policy includes and doesn't include. My particular rep Luis took his time explaining things to me, answered all my millions of questions and made me feel the most comfortable when it came to buying a new policy for me and my family of cars. The prices were great. I would strongly recommend you give this office a call for all your insurance needs. Their response time in communicating to me has been amazing as well."
Profile photo of Christopher Holm

Christopher Holm

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Holm
"Luis Huerta was extremely helpful getting me the right coverage for my older truck. He explained the process to me, explained my options, and answered all my questions. Look forward to having coverage with them!"
Profile photo of Adam Allustiarti

Adam Allustiarti

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Allustiarti
"Very helpful and easy to work with. Had a recent auto claim thay was handled quickly and didn't leave me with any outstanding questions"
Profile photo of arcelia medina

arcelia medina

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arcelia medina
"Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Perry Heedley

Perry Heedley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Heedley
"Marya Valle in this State Farm office helped me switch my car insurance to a new vehicle I just got, and did a great job! She was friendly and kind, and answered all my questions. The whole process only took a few minutes, including her sending me a temporary insurance card. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Manuel Cantero

Manuel Cantero

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cantero
"Thank you Zuray ; you’re the best . So glad I transferred to Zurays agency"
Profile photo of Tammy Wyse

Tammy Wyse

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wyse
"I have had great experience with State Farm, from the time i first signed up for renters insurance up to today when i decided to sign up for auto insurance with state farm. The customer service was always A+ and as a customer it very appreciated. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Cody Aulin

Cody Aulin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Aulin
"Luis Enrique was who helped me. He was a major help and really easy to talk to and helped out every step of the way."
Profile photo of Omar Delgadillo

Omar Delgadillo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Delgadillo
"Zuray has always been super helpful and the best insurance agent I have worked with. Her staff has always been very professional and friendly. Thank you Luis for your hard work to get my claim issue resolved, much appreciate it!"